KUALA LUMPUR: Umno information chief Tan Sri Annuar Musa (pic) is offering an RM10,000 cash reward to anyone who can document evidence that “Lim Kit Siang is racist, anti-Islam, and a dictator”.

In an escalating war of words with the DAP adviser, Annuar said he was sourcing for research material from the public to help prove his claims against the veteran Opposition politician.

“I suggest a contest open to anyone who can create an Instagram account, blog, or any online page titled ‘Kit Siang is racist, anti-Islam and a dictator for 51 years’,” he told reporters in Parliament on Thursday.

“Perhaps they can do research based on his previous speeches in Parliament. The material is everywhere,” he added.

He urged anyone keen on taking up the challenge to submit their work to his office at the Umno building in Putra World Trade Centre before May 30.

“I’m serious. This will help me because it will take more time if I do my own research,” he added.

Annuar, who is Ketereh MP, was responding to Lim‘s remarks calling him “father of racists” and a “disgrace to Islam” during a press conference Wednesday.

The DAP leader also challenged Annuar to sue him over the allegations.
Read more at http://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2017/03/23/annuar-musa-offers-rm10k-reward-for-evidence-that-kit-siang-is-anti-islam-and-racist/#I1KaAQRBGWuVTS1R.99

